Contact information

Scan-Cast Oy

  •  Address: Pihtisulunkatu 3-5, 33330 TAMPERE, Finland
  •  Tel: +358 (0) 10 38 40200
  •  email: scancast@scan-cast.fi

Sales and marketing

Tytti Suoniemi, KAM
 Mob. +358 (0)50 301 3897
 tytti.suoniemi@scan-cast.fi

Management

Ari Suoniemi, CEO
Mob. +358 (0)500 625 149
 ari.suoniemi@scan-cast.fi

Ari Tapanainen, COB,              Commercial Director
Mob. +358 (0)40 504 1766
 ari.tapanainen@scan-cast.fi

Production & R&D

Juha Suoniemi, Maintenance & R&D
 Mob. +358 (0)45 126 0403
 juha.suoniemi@scan-cast.fi

Purchasing

Jenni Raukola, Purchasing and logistics
Mob. +358 (0)40 051 5715
jenni.raukola@scan-cast.fi

Operations

Sami Säkkinen, Metal fabrication
 Mob.  +358 (0)45 125 3970

 

Miina Pietiläinen,                                  Upholstering & assembly
 Mob. +358 (0)45 639 1003

Export

Enver Alanen, Russia
 Mob. +358 (0)40 557 0964
 enver.alanen@scan-cast.fi